Nieuws:

Voor vragen rond je registratie, je account of het functioneren van het forum kun je een email sturen naar:
mailaven @ freedom.nl (zonder spaties rond de @).
Vermeld dan ook even de naam waarmee je je hebt geregistreerd.

Hoofdmenu

I'm a guy from China and study in Groningen now (So English is better for me)

Gestart door Zachary1987, januari 05, 2016, 10:50:19 AM

Vorige topic - Volgende topic

Zachary1987

I'm Zachary and it's actually just my English name. I'm from China and currently live in Groningen of Netherlands now. Just as the figure in my account, I was born in 1987 but looks much younger than my real age! And I'm a Psychology student in University of Groningen. Moreover, I'm a Christian and was baptized in 2013.

For my own traits, the paramount one may be I'm similar to western people in many aspects(such as the habits of eating, mindsets, customs etc) though I'm an East Asian. Such traits of me are almost nature so I always feel God just made me as it. And after I reached Holland and knew more and more western people, I suddenly began to find that I was obviously more absorbed by western girls than the Asian ones. So I really wanna find a western girl to be my girlfriend.

Besides, I really hate Communism, especially after I turned into Christian. Unfortunately, my current nationality is still Chinese. So one of my greatest aim is just getting the permanent living in Holland or Europe in the future! Mind you, I'm also learning Dutch now.